Skip to page body Home I Want To... City News City Government Living Visiting Business and Development
In the Spotlight
fire hydrant testingCity fire hydrant testing takes place until November 15 and may result in temporary discoloration of water. Read more.
  • Online Services and Payments
  • City Maps and Construction
  • MAP
  • Greensboro Ideas
  • Enotify
  • GTN
  • Fix It Greensboro
  • Feedback
Events

Tuesday, October 07

Thursday, October 16

Tuesday, October 21

Wednesday, October 22

Tuesday, October 28

Tuesday, November 04

Thursday, November 13

Tuesday, November 18

Wednesday, November 19

Tuesday, November 25

Tuesday, December 02

Thursday, December 11

Tuesday, December 16

Wednesday, December 17